Twitter Spats

wheelsofpoliticalsteel

Further to a rather public twitter spat today. I thought for clarity that I should publish the e-mails sent between John Pring of the Disability News Service & myself. I do have an e-mail sent by a senior member of the party also but will not publish that as they haven’t been party to the events of today.

I was asked, as you can see from below, by John Pring to commit to a 10 point disabled persons manifesto to be adopted but UKIP and promoted by the party in the EU. Please note that he states the 10 point plan is one put together from two Disabled Persons Groups from Europe. Not anywhere was I officially told that one or both of the groups are funded by EU money.

I stated and I still do that 3 of the 10 (numbers 7, 9, & 10) items i could on…

View original post 1,138 more words

Leave a Reply

